Wheeler Cluster Links

The Wheeler Cluster includes five elementary schools and one middle school, anchored by Wheeler High School, the first Georgia high school to earn STEAM certification. Below are links to our feeder schools' websites:


Brumby Elementary

East Cobb Middle

Eastvalley Elementary

Powers Ferry Elementary

Sedalia Park Elementary

Sope Creek Elementary